Sign In Forgot Password

Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Thursday, January 21, 2021 8 Shevat 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Thursday, February 18, 2021 6 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Thursday, March 18, 2021 5 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Thursday, April 15, 2021 3 Iyyar 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Thursday, May 20, 2021 9 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Thursday, June 17, 2021 7 Tammuz 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, October 15, 2020 27 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 17, 2020 28 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 20, 2020 30 Av 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 21 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781