Sign In Forgot Password

Finance Committee Meeting (virtual)

Past Sessions
Monday, June 10, 2024 4 Sivan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 30 Nisan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 1 Nisan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 2 Adar II 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 28 Shevat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 28 Tevet 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 29 Kislev 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 8, 2023 24 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 25 Tishrei 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 26 Elul 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, June 21 2024 15 Sivan 5784