Sign In Forgot Password

Ru'ah Tefilah with Cantor Rubinstein (Zoom)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14 Shevat 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Shevat 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Shevat 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

9. Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

10. Wednesday, March 31, 2021 18 Nisan 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 22 Tevet 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 8 Tevet 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 19 Tishrei 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 6 Elul 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 29 Av 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 22 Av 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 15 Av 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 8 Av 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 16 Tammuz 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 9 Tammuz 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 18 Sivan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyyar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyyar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyyar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5 Iyyar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 28 Nisan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 14 Nisan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, January 22 2021 9 Shevat 5781